THE USA PARTNERSHIP PAVILION AT FIA 2018


 
Booth Number Exhibitor Name Website
2586 Accurate Bushing Co - SMITH Bearing www.accuratebushing.com
Chalet 4 Accurus Aerospace www.accurusaero.com
2480 Acutec Industries www.acutecprecision.com
2186 Advanced Ceramic Fibers, LLC www.acfibers.com
H1-1385 Advanced Integration Technology (AIT) www.aint.com
2150 Aero Gear Inc. www.aerogear.com
2044 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
2186 Aero Specialties www.aerospecialties.com
Chalet 5 Aerojet Rocketdyne www.aerojet.com
2186 AeroLEDs, LLC www.aeroleds.com
2450 Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.aeronautical.com
3270 Aeroprobe Corporation www.aeroprobe.com
2588 Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
2586 Aerospace Manufacturing www.aero-space/is
2084 Aerospace Quality Research and Development MRO/145 LLC www.aerospaceqrd.com
H1-1385 AEROTEC www.aerotec.com
Chalet 4 AIM Aerospace www.aim-aerospace.com
3270 Airborne Tactical Advantage Company (ATAC) www.atacusa.com
2073 Aircraft Hinge Inc. www.aircrafthinge.com
2497 Aircraft Lighting International www.aircraftlighting.com
2445 Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
2576, Chalet 4 Albany Engineered Composites www.albint.com
2084 Apfelbaum Industrial Inc. www.apfelbaumind.com
2152 AQYR Technologies, Inc. www.aqyrtech.com
2150 Arcor Laser Services www.arcorlaser.com
2470 Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
2180 Ascent Aerospace www.ascentaerospace.com
2584 Astronautics Corporation www.astronautics.com
2084 Atec, Inc. www.atec.com
2586 Atlantic Spring, a MW Industries Company www.mw-ind.com/brands/atlantic-spring
2350 Ausco, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
2186 Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com
H1-1385 Aviation Technical Services www.atsmro.com
3280 Baker Industries www.bakermachining.com
3280 Barron Industries, Inc. www.barron-industries.com
2184 Bellowstech LLC www.bellowstech.com
2186 Black Sage Technologies www.blacksagetech.com
2495 BMT Additive www.bmtaerospace.com
2495 BMT Aerospace www.bmtaerospace.com
Chalet 4 Bromford Industries www.bromfordindustries.co.uk
H1-1385 BRPH Architects-Engineers www.brph.com
2456 C.E. Machine Co., Inc. www.cemachine.com
2190 Cadence Aerospace www.cadenceaerospace.com
2497 Calspan Aerospace www.calspan.com
2073 Canrep Inc. www.canrep.com
H1-1385 Center of Excellence for Aerospace & Advanced Manufacturing www.coeaerospace.com
3280 Cignys www.cignys.com
2554 Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
2150 Connecticut www.ct.gov
2150 Connecticut Coining, Inc. www.ctcoining.com
2165 Consolidated Turbine Specialists www.ctsturbines.com
2152 Corfin Industries, LLC www.corfin.com
2456 Cox Machine, Inc. www.coxmachine.com
Chalet 4 CPI Aero www.cpiaero.com
3265 Crissair, Inc. www.crissair.com
2080 Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com
Chalet 4 Curtiss-Wright www.curtisswrightds.com
2170 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
3270 Defense Technology Equipment Inc. www.defense-tech.com
2452 Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
2076 Design Criteria, Inc. www.designcriteria.com
Chalet 4 Dunlop Aircraft Tyres www.dunlopaircrafttyres.com
3270 Dynamic Aviation www.dynamicaviation.com
2182 Dynatech International LLC www.dynatechintl.com
H1-1385 Economic Alliance Snohomish County www.economicalliancesc.org
H1-1385 Economic Development Board ofor Tacoma-Pierce County www.co.pierce.wa.us
H1-1385 Economic Development Council of Seattle & King County (EDC) www.edc-seaking.org
2150 EDAC Technologies Corporation www.edactechnologies.com
H1-1385 Edmonds Community College- Washington Aerospace Training and Research Center www.washingtonaerospace.com
2566 ERG Aerospace Corporation www.ergaerospace.com
3265 ESCO Engineered Solutions www.ptitechnology.com
2068 Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
2456 Etezazi Industries www.etezazi-industries.com
2084 EulessAero an Aereos Company www.aereos.com
2545 Expanded Rubber & Plastics www.expandedrubber.com
2492 Fastening Systems International, Inc. www.fsirivet.com
Chalet 4 Flame Enterprises, Inc. www.flamecorp.com
2084 Flying Eyes Eyewear www.flyingeyesoptics.com
2480 FSC Cutting Tools www.fivestarcarbride.com
2186 G Zero www.gzeroonline.com
2078 General Atomics Aeronautical Systems www.ga-asi.com
2175 General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.ga-asi.com
4431 Global Partner Solutions Inc www.gpsi-intl.com
2456, Chalet 4 Greater Wichita Economic Development Coalition www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
2552 Greensboro Chamber & Piedmont Triad International Airport www.flyfrompti.com
2582 Gulfstream Special Missions www.gulfstream.com
2076 Haight Bey & Associates www.heightbey.com
2056 Hangsterfer's www.hangsterfers.com
2456 Harlow Aerostructures, LLC www.harlowair.com
3275 Haynes International www.haynesintl.com
2184 Heli-Cal Products www.heli-cal.com
Chalet 4 Hexadyne Corporation www.hexadynegroup.com
2570 Hi Tech Honeycomb, Inc. www.hitechhoneycomb.com
2560 Indiana Economic Development Corporation www.indc.in.gov
H1-1385 Industrial Machine Tool, Inc. www.industrialmachinetools.com/index.html
2042 Indy Honeycomb www.indyhoneycomb.com
2070 Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
2084 InterConnect Wiring www.interconnect-wiring.com
2076 International Vibration Technology www.destroyvibrations.com
2568 JAXUSA Partnership for Regional Economic Development www.jaxusa.org
3285 JobsOhio www.jobs-ohio.com
2145 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
3160, Chalet 4 Kaman Aerospace www.kaman.com
2456 Kansas Department of Commerce www.KansasCommerce.com/KBIZ
2042 Kentucky Aerospace Industry Consortium www.kyaerospace.org
H1-1385 Kitsap Aerospace and Defense Alliance www.kitsapaerospace.com
2562 KPMG International www.kpmg.com/industrialmanufacturing
2460 KRATOS Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
2456 Lee Aerospace, Inc. www.leeaerospace.com
4430 Lefiell Manufacturing Company www.lefiell.com
Chalet 4 Liberty Hall Capital Partners www.libertyhallcapital.com
2152 Liquid Measurement Systems, Inc. www.liquidmeasurement.com
Chalet 4 LMI Aerospace Inc www.lmiaerospace.com
Chalet 4 Lord Corporation HQ www.lord.com
3060 Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
2072 M2M Group Inc. www.model2machinegroup.com
3270 MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
3290, Chalet 3 Makino www.makino.com
2465 Marotta Controls, Inc. www.marotta.com
2160 Marvin Engineering Co, Inc. www.marvingroup.com
2160 Marvin Group www.marvingroup.com
2160 Marvin Test Solutions www.marvintest.com
2480 Materials Sciences Corporation www.countervailproducts.com
2075 Maven Engineering Corporation www.mavencorporation.com
3265 Mayday/Hi-Tech www.maydaymfg.com
3280 Merlin Simulation, Inc. www.merlinsimulation.com
2456 Metal Finishing Company www.metalfinishingco.com
3280 Michigan Economic Development Corporation www.michiganbusiness.org
TBD1 MicroLink Devices, Inc. www.mldevices.com
2155 Mississippi Development Authority www.mississippi.org
2552 Monroe- Union County Economic Development www.developunion.com
2497 Murphy and Nolan, Inc. www.murphynolan.com
2184 MW Industries (MW Aerospace Solutions: Servometer/Atlantic Springs) www.mw-ind.com
3060 NASA's Michoud Assembly Facility www.mafspace.msfc.nasa.gov
H1-1385 National Precision Bearings Group of Mechatronics, Inc. www.nationalprecision.com
2150 New England Airfoil Products www.newenglandairfoilproductsinc.com
2497 New York State Department of Economic Development www.empire.state.ny.us
2497 NorcaTec LLC www.norcatec.com
2048 NORDAM www.nordam.com
2552 North Carolina www.edpnc.com
2552 North Carolina Global TransPark www.ncgtp.com
2152 Northern Composites, Inc. www.northerncomposites.com
2150 NUTEK Aerospace Corporation, Inc. www.nutekaerospace.com
3260 Oerlikon www.oerlikon.com
2165 Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
2456 Omni Aerospace www.omniks.com
2076 Optisys LLC www.optisys.tech
2550 Pacific Design Technologies Inc. www.pd-tech.com
H1-1385 Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance www.pnaa.net
H1-1385 Pacific Tool www.pacifictool.com
H1-1385 Paine Field Airport Snohomish County www.painefield.com
2048 PartPilot, LLC www.nordam.com
3150 Patriot Machine Inc. www.patriotmachine.com
3150 Paulo www.paulo.com
2150 PCX Aerostructures www.pcxaero.com
H1-1385 Pioneer Industries www.pioneerindustries.com
2497 Plattsburgh International Airport www.montrealairport-us.com
2084 Poco Graphite, Inc. www.pocoaerospace.com
H1-1385 Port of Port Angeles www.portofpa.com
3265 PTI Technologies Inc. www.ptitechnologies.com
2076 RAM Manufacturing www.ramcompany.com
2084 Rave Gears and Machining www.ravegears.com
2042 RFC Aerospace www.voestalpine.com/rfc
2485 Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
H1-1385 SeaCast www.seacast.com
2586 Servometer www.servometer.com
H1-1385 Silicon Forest Electronics www.siliconforestelectronics.com
2042 Skilcraft Aerospace www.skilcraftaerospace.com
2050 Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
H1-1385 Soloy Corporation www.soloy.com
Chalet 4 Solvay www.solvay.com
H1-1385 Soundview Technology Center www.soundviewtechnologycenter.com
2480 South Carolina Department of Commerce www.sccommerce.com
2186 State of Idaho (USA) www.commerce.idaho.gov
3150 State of Missouri www.ded.mo.gov
2152 State of New Hampshire www.nheconomy.com
2084 State of Texas www.texaswideopenforbusiness.com
3270 Summit Helicopters, Inc. www.summithelicopters.com
2150 Swift Textile Metalizing LLC www.swift-textile.com
2076 SyberJet Aircraft www.syberjet.com
2066 Tactair Fluid Controls www.tactair.com
2186 Tamarack Aerospace Group www.tamarackaero.com
2456,Chalet 4 TECT Aerospace www.tectcorp.com
2492 The Ore-Lube Corporation www.orelube.com
H1-1385 The Port of Moses Lake www.portofmoseslake.com
2480 TIGHITCO, Inc. www.tighitco.com
2152 Transupport, Inc. www.transupport.com
2084 Trendsetter Electronics www.trendsetter.com
2084 Trumbull Unmmaned, LLC www.trumbullunmanned.com
2150 Turbine Technologies www.turineamerica.com
TBD U.S. Department of Commerce www.export.gov/unitedkingdom
3070 Unitech Aerospace www.unitech-aerospace.com
3280 United Precision Products www.uppci.com
4435 Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
2497 Universal Stainless www.univstainless.com
2152 US NanoSolutions www.aldnanosolutions.com
3265 Vacco Industries www.vacco.com
2586 Valcor Engineering Corporation www.valcor.com
3270 Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.exportvirginia.org
2165 Visage Producation, Inc. www.visagefilmstudios.com
H1-1385 Washington State Department of Commerce www.choosewashington.com
3280 Weldaloy www.weldaloy.com
2186 Western Aircraft www.westair.com
2165 WHI Global, LLC www.whiglobal.com
2150 Whitcraft LLC www.whitcraft.com
H1-1385 Wilder Systems www.wsrobots.com
2186 WMDTech www.wmdtech.com
3170 Woodward, Inc. www.woodward.com
2076 World Trade Center Utah www.wtcutah.com