As of October 27, 2021

ExhibBooth# Exh As Web
7417 ABCO Middle East FZE. http://www.americanblock.com
7524 Albemarle www.albemarle.com
7356 American Completion Tools http://www.americancompletiontools.com
7412 API www.api.org
7330 American Welding Society (AWS) http://www.aws.org/w/a/
7341 OCV - Aquestia www.aquestia.com
7324 Ariel Corporation www.arielcorp.com
7331 ASTM International http://www.astm.org
7317 Bauer Compressors, Inc www.bauercomp.com
7525 Capstone Green Energy http://www.capstoneturbine.com
7326 C-Automation, Inc. http://www.c-automation.com
7436 CDI http://www.pigging.com
7432 Citadel Engineering Company (CEC) www.citadel-engineering.com
7518 Coleherne www.coleherne.co.uk
7340 Columbia Industries LLC http://www.columbiacorp.com
7530 CP Pumps & Systems FZE www.cppumps.com
7337 Dutch Filtration www.dutchfiltration.com
7351-A Entro Industries http://entro-eng.com/
7333 EPC Product LLC http://www.everyindustry.com
7311 Fire & Gas Detection Technologies Inc. https://www.fg-detection.com/
7320 Forum Energy Technologies http://www.f-e-t.com
7427 G & W Electric Company www.gwelec.com
7420 GD Energy Products https://www.gdenergyproducts.com/
7410 Hardbanding Solutions www.hardbandingsolutions.com
7411 Haws AG www.haws.ch
7327 Helmerich & Payne (H & P) http://www.hpinc.com
7437 Hunting Energy Services www.huntingplc.com
7321 Huntsman Corporation www.huntsman.com
7430 Hydraulics International, Inc. (HII) www.hiinet.com
7518 Hydro Incorporated http://www.hydroinc.com
7445 INDUSTRIAL SCIENTIFIC FZCO http://www.indsci.com
7424 Inland Tarp & Liner www.inlandtarp.com
7510 Innovex Downhole Solutions (INNOVEX) www.Innovex-Inc.com
7515 IPG Photonics http://www.ipgphotonics.com
7440 INNIO Waukesha Gas Engines Inc. www.innio.com/en/products/waukesha
7254 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
7342 KeyDrill Technology LLC www.keydrill.com
7446 Kinemagic www.kinemagic.com
7446 Louisiana Economic Development https://www.opportunitylouisiana.com/
7352 Materials Technology Institute http://www.mti-global.org
8150 McFarland-Tritan LLC http://www.mcfarlandpumpgroup.com
7421 MSA Safety https://us.msasafety.com
7255 NOV http://www.nov.com
7410 New Tech Systems http://www.newtechsystems.com
7350 OFI Testing Equipment www.ofite.com
7446 Oil Center Research International, L.L.C. www.oilcenter.com/international
7435 Panduit http://www.panduit.com
7434 Pem Tech Inc. www.pem-tech.com
7357 Perma-Pipe www.permapipe.com
7636 PFEIFER Middle East Wire Rope & Technology FZE www.pfeifer.ae
7336 PG Sealing Technologies LLC, USA  (Patriot Sealing) https://www.patriotsealing.com/
7339 PLIDCO www.plidco.com
7446 Precision Laser Cutting www.PLCutting.com
7526 ProSep http://www.prosep.com
7446 Rotating Solutions http://www.rotatingsolutions.net
7338 Marmon Electrical http://www.r-scc.com/
7332 Run In All Energies www.runinall.com
8154 Sigma Thermal Middle East http://www.sigmathermal.com
7413 SkoFlo Industries Inc http://www.skoflo.com
7417 Southwest Oilfield Products FZE www.swoil.ae
7426 SPEC www.spec-pro.com
7520 Stewart & Stevenson Manufacturing Technologies LLC www.stewartandstevenson.com
7310 Sullair A Hitachi Group Company http://www.sullair.com
7235-A Superior Energy Services http://www.superiorenergy.com
7431 Tensor Drilling Technologies www.tensordt.com
7422 TETRA Technologies, Inc. www.tetratech.com
7323 Texas International Oilfield Tools www.texasinternational.com
7316* Tiger Rentals/Dragon Products www.dragonproductsltd.com
7325 TPM www.tpmltd.com
7443 Uniphos Envirotronic PVT LTD www.uniphosamericas.com
7353 Vitzrocell www.vitzrocellusa.com
7351-B Walworth/Valvetech LLC www.walworth.com
7235 Wild Well Services www.wildwell.com

*Sponsor