As of October 14, 2021

Booth # Company Account Website
7417 ABCO Middle East FZE. www.americanblock.com
7524 Albemarle www.albemarle.com
7356 American Completion Tools www.americancompletiontools.com
7412 American Petroleum Institute www.api.org
7330 American Welding Society (AWS) www.aws.org/w/a/
7324 Ariel Corporation www.arielcorp.com
7331 ASTM International www.astm.org
7317 Bauer Compressors, Inc. www.bauercomp.com
7525 Capstone Green Energy www.capstoneturbine.com
7326 C-Automation Inc. www.c-automation.com
7436 CDI www.pigging.com
7432 Citadel Engineering Company (CEC) www.citadel-engineering.com
7518 Coleherne www.coleherne.co.uk
7340 Columbia Industries LLC www.columbiacorp.com
7530 CP Pumps & Systems FZE www.cppumps.com
7337 Dutch Filtration www.dutchfiltration.com
7351-A Entro Industries www.entro-eng.com
7333 Every Industry LLC www.everyindustry.com
7311 Fire & Gas Detection www.fg-detection.com
7518 Flowtools Middle East Petroleum Equipment Trading LLC www.flowtoolsltd.com
7320 Forum Energy Technologies www.f-e-t.com
7427 G & W Electric Company www.gwelec.com
7420 GD Energy Products www.gdenergyproducts.com/
7411 Haws AG www.haws.ch
7437 Hunting Energy Services www.huntingplc.com
7321 Huntsman Corporation www.huntsman.com
7430 Hydraulics International, Inc. www.hiinet.com
7518 Hydro Incorporated www.hydroinc.com
7445 INDUSTRIAL SCIENTIFIC FZCO www.indsci.com
7424 Inland Tarp and Liner www.inlandtarp.com
7510 Innovex Downhole Solutions (INNOVEX) www.Innovex-Inc.com
7440 INNIO Waukesha Gas Engines Inc. www.innio.com/en/products/waukesha
7515 IPG Photonics www.ipgphotonics.com
7254 Kallman Worldwide Inc. www.kallman.com
7342 KeyDrill Technology LLC www.keydrill.com
7446 Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
7338 Marmon Electrical www.r-scc.com/
7352 Materials Technology Institute (MTI) www.mti-global.org
8150 McFarland-Tritan LLC www.mcfarlandpumpgroup.com
7421 MSA Safety www.us.msasafety.com
7255 National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
7410 New Tech Systems www.newtechsystems.com
7350 OFI Testing Equipment www.ofite.com
7435 Panduit www.panduit.com
7434 Pem Tech Inc. pem-tech.com
7357 Perma-Pipe www.permapipe.com
7351 PFEIFER Middle East Wire Rope & Technology FZE www.pfeifer.ae
7336 PG Sealing Technologies LLC, USA  (Patriot Sealing) www.patriotsealing.com/
7339 PLIDCO www.plidco.com
7526 ProSep www.prosep.com
7332 Run In All Energies www.runinall.com
8154 Sigma Thermal Middle East www.sigmathermal.com
7413 SkoFlo Industries Inc www.skoflo.com
7417 Southwest Oilfield Products FZE www.swoil.ae
7426 SPEC www.spec-pro.com
7520 Stewart & Stevenson Manufacturing Technologies LLC www.stewartandstevenson.com
7310 Sullair A Hitachi Group Company www.sullair.com
7235-A Superior Energy Services www.superiorenergy.com
7431 Tensor Drilling Technologies www.tensordt.com
7422 TETRA Technologies, Inc. www.tetratech.com
7323 Texas International Oilfield Tools www.texasinternational.com
7316 * Tiger Rentals/Dragon Products www.dragonproductsltd.com
7325 TPM www.tpmltd.com
7443 Uniphos Envirotronic PVT LTD www.uniphosamericas.com
7353 Vitzrocell USA, Inc. www.vitzrocellusa.com
7235 Wild Well Services

www.wildwell.com

*Sponsor