USA Partnership Pavilion Exhibitor List

Updated: March 17, 2020

´╗┐Booth Number Company Website
Chalet Accurus Aerospace Corporation www.accurusaero.com
2570 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
2450 Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.aeronautical.com
2152 Aeroprobe Corporation www.aeroprobe.com
2548 Aircraft Hinge, Inc. www.aircrafthinge.com
2480 Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
Chalet Alatus Aerosystems www.alatusaero.com
3260 Albany Engineered Composites www.albint.com/AEC
2046 AlphaCoin, LLC www.alphacoinllc.com
3285 Arkansas Economic Development Commission www.arkansasedc.com
2470 Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
4432 Ascent Aerospace www.ascentaerospace.com
2068 Astronautics Corporation of America www.astronautics.com/
Exec. Club Member ATC Aerospace www.argoturbo.com
2350 Ausco, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
2550 AVIATRIX, INC. www.aviatrixusa.com
Exec. Suite Benchmark Electronics, Inc. www.bench.com
Chalet Bromford Group www.bromfordindustries.co.uk
4130 Cadence Aerospace www.cadenceaerospace.com
2552 Cadence Design Systems www.cadence.com
Chalet CPI Aero www.cpiaero.com
3265 Crissair Inc. www.crissair.com
2554 CTS, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
2080 Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com
2048 Dakota Air Parts International Inc. www.dakotaairparts.com
2165 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
2538 DeGroff Aviation Technologies www.degroffaviation.com
2452 Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
Chalet Dunlop Aircraft Tyres www.dunlopaircrafttyres.com
2576 Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
2572 ERG Aerospace Corporation www.ergaerospace.com
3265 ESCO Aerospace and Defense www.ptitechnology.com
3070 Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
2445 FLIR Systems www.flir.com
2175 General Atomics www.ga-asi.com
3240 Greater Wichita Partnership www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
2582 Gulfstream www.gulfstream.com
3255 Haynes International www.haynesintl.com
Chalet, 2149 Indiana Economic Development Corporation www.indc.in.gov
2070 Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
2568 JAXUSA Partnership www.jaxusa.org
3160 Kaman Aerospace www.kaman.com
3240 KANSAS DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE www.KansasCommerce.com/KBIZ
2460 Kratos Unmanned Systems Division www.kratosdefense.com/about/divisions/unmanned-systems
4430 LeFiell Manufacturing Company www.lefiell.com
Chalet Liberty Hall Capital Partners www.libertyhallcapital.com
2562 Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
2152 MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
2152 MAG Aerospace www.magaero.com
Chalet, 3290 Makino www.makino.com
Exec. Club Member MAPP Technologies, LLC www.mapptechnologies.com
2465 Marotta Controls www.marotta.com
2160 Marvin Group www.marvingroup.com
2548 Maven Engineering Corporation/Aircraft Hinge Inc. www.mavencorporation.com
3265 Mayday Manufacturing www.maydaymfg.com
3287 MW Aerospace Solutions www.mw-ind.com
3155 Novaria Group www.novariagroup.com
2145 Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
3265 PTI Technologies Inc. www.ptitechnologies.com
3270 Radius Aerospace www.radiusaerospace.com
3060 RIX Industries www.rixindustries.com
2485 Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
Exec. Suite Sifco Industries, Inc. www.sifco.com
2050 Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
Chalet Solvay www.solvay.com
3175 South Carolina www.sccommerce.com
2150 State of Connecticut www.ct.gov
2155 State of Mississippi www.mississippi.org
3250 State of New York/Empire State Development www.esd.ny.gov
2152 Summit Helicopters, Inc. www.summithelicopters.com
2066 Tactair Fluid Controls Inc. www.tactair.com
2072 Thyssenkrupp Materials NA Inc www.tkmna.com
2055 Ti Squared Technologies Inc. www.tisquaredtech.com
2152 TriSept Corporation www.trisept.com
4435 Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
3265 VACCO Industries www.vacco.com
2542 Valcor Engineering www.valcor.com
Chalet Viking Air www.vikingair.com
2152 Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.exportvirginia.org
2042 Visioneering www.vistool.com
3170 Woodward www.woodward.com
2560 World Trade Center Utah www.wtcutah.com
2152 Zenith Aviation www.zenithaviation.com
Exec. Club Member Zephyr Tool Group www.zephyrtoolgroup.com